Peking And The Mystics

Peking and the Mystics First CD

Track List

  1. Let’s Lock the Door
  2. Trickle, Trickle
  3. Jeepers Creepers
  4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  5. Under the Boardwalk
  6. Lullaby of Broadway
  7. Gloria
  8. So Much in Love
  9. Glowworm
  10. Sh-Boom
  11. Up on the Roof
  12. Goodnight, My Love
  13. Opus One
  14. The Morse Code of Love

PATM’s first recording features 14 classic tunes that ring with the group’s lush harmony. Here are a couple samples: