Only In America

Peking and the Mystics CD Only in America

Track List

  1. Little Darlin’
  2. Runaround Sue
  3. You Belong to Me
  4. Birdland
  5. Only in America/On Broadway
  6. I Can’t Find the Time to Tell You
  7. Rockin’ Robin
  8. Paper Doll
  9. The Thought of Loving You
  10. You’ll Never Get to Heaven
  11. San Francisco Bay Blues
  12. Beach Boys Medley
  13. Who Put the Bomp
  14. Sixteen Candles
  15. House of Blue Lights
  16. Since I Don’t Have You
  17. A Hundred Pounds of Clay
  18. It’s a Blue World
  19. Neil Sedaka Medley
  20. Duke of Earl
  21. So Long, Dearie

Cut during a wild weekend in Petaluma, California, Only in America is packed with pop music spanning 80 years or more. Here are some samples: